The following is an exploration through the different Objects of Westeros and Essos.

In spite of many revisions to come, the Objects section in Music of Ice and Fire currently contains the following chapters:

  • The Iron Throne:
    • The Throne of Aegon I Targaryen (00:45)
    • The Throne of RobertI Baratheon
    • The Throne of Joffrey I Baratheon
    • The Throne of Daenerys I Targaryen